Staff

Amy Kissell

TLC Coach

P: 515-242-7589 | E: amelia.kissell@dmschools.org

Carmon Rasmussen

School Counselor

P: 515-242-7589 | E: carmon.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Chris Garrett

Registar

P: 515-242-7589 | E: christina.garrett@dmschools.org

Claire Roth

OPCG

P: 515-202-3884 | E: claire.roth@dmschools.org

Ginger Blanchard

Nurse

P: 515-242-7825 | E: virginia.blanchard@dmschools.org

Jeni Courtney

Success

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jeni.courtney@dmschools.org

Jennifer Hennessey

Interventionist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jennifer.hennessey@dmschools.org

Jenny Ross

SPED Consultant

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jenny.ross@dmschools.org

Jill Hartung

School Counselor

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jill.hartung@dmschools.org

Lisa Olson

Executive Secretary

P: 515-242-7589 | E: lisa.olson@dmschools.org

Lyn Marchant

Community Schools Cordinator

P: 515-242-7627 | E: lynette.marchant@dmschools.org

Marty Stoelk

Behavior Strategist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: marty.stoelk@dmschools.org

Mary O’Hearn

Success Case Manager

P: 515-242-7752 | E: mary.o'hearn@dmschools.org

Michelle Griswold

Behavior Strategist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: michelle.griswold@dmschools.org

Natalie Anderson

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7589 | E: natalie.anderson@dmschools.org

Paula Rochon

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: paula.rochon@dmschools.org

Stephanie Chelleen

JCSL

P: 515-2427873 | E: stephanie.chelleen@dmschools.org

Tamara Cross

Success Case Manager

P: 515-242-7389 | E: tamara.cross@dmschools.org