Teachers

Carl Stamey

Night School Led- Social Studies

P: 515-242-7589 | E: carl.stamey@dmschools.org

Francis Curtis

Physical Eduacation

P: 515-242-7589 | E: francis.curtis@dmschools.org

Heather Hutchcroft

Literacy Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: heather.hutchcroft@dmschools.org

Isaac Lohmeier

Literacy Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: isaac.lohmeier@dmschools.org

Julie Fitzgerald

SPED Math

P: 515-242-7589 | E: julie.fitzgerald@dmschools.org

Julie Toscano

FCS

P: 515-242-7589 | E: julie.toscano@dmschools.org

Lana Beres

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: lana.beres@dmschools.org

Meagen Wahl

Family Consumer Science and Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: meagen.wahl@dmschools.org

Quinn Woodhouse

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: quinn.woodhouse@dmschools.org

Randy Botkin

Work Experience Cordinator/ SPED Transition Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: randall.botkin@dmschools.org

Rose Neal

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: rose.neal@dmschools.org

Sarah Sheeley

Art

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sarah.skidmore@dmschools.org

Sherri Huff

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sherri.huff@dmschools.org

Stacy Schmidt

Social Studies

P: 515-242-7589 | E: stacy.schmidt@dmschools.org

Whitney Cavanah

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: Whitney.cavanah@dmschools.org

Whitney Wikert-Kuecker

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: whitney.wikertkuecker@dmschools.org