Teachers

Anita Dutta

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: anita.dutta@dmschools.org

Beth Erickson

Literacy Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: elizabeth.erickson@dmschools.org

Brent Stemrud

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: brent.stemrud@dmschools.org

Cindy Gibbens

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: lucinda.gibbens@dmschools.org

David Praska

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: david.praska@dmschools.org

Francis Curtis-Negussie

Physical Eduacation

P: 515-242-7589 | E: francis.curtis@dmschools.org

Greg Schmida

Literacy Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: gregory.schmida@dmschools.org

Heather Hutchcroft

Literacy Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: heather.hutchcroft@dmschools.org

Howard Hewlett

Social Studies

P: 515-242-7589 | E: howard.hewlett@dmschools.org

Isaac Lohmeier

Literacy Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: isaac.lohmeier@dmschools.org

Jodine Smith

Business/Technology Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jodine.smith@dmschools.org

Lana Beres

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: lana.beres@dmschools.org

Mark Yusten

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: mark.yusten@dmschools.org

Meagen Wahl

Family Consumer Science and Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: meagen.wahl@dmschools.org

Michel Schmida

Fine Arts Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: michel.gude@dmschools.org

Penny Zaun

Family Comsumer Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: penny.zaun@dmschools.org

Quinn Woodhouse

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: quinn.woodhouse@dmschools.org

Qynne Zizis

ELL

P: 515-242-7589 | E: qynne.zizis@dmschools.org

Randy Botkin

Work Experience Cordinator/ SPED Transition Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: randall.botkin@dmschools.org

Rose Neal

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: rose.neal@dmschools.org

Sarah Ball

English Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sarah.ball@dmschools.org

Sarah Sheeley

Art

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sarah.skidmore@dmschools.org

Sarah Smith

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sarah.smith@dmschools.org

Sherri Huff

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sherri.huff@dmschools.org

Stacy Schmidt

Social Studies

P: 515-242-7589 | E: stacy.schmidt@dmschools.org

Tammy Clements

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: tammy.clements@dmschools.org

Tricia Dauterive

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: tricia.dauterive@dmschools.org

Whitney Cavanah

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: Whitney.cavanah@dmschools.org

Whitney Wikert-Kuecker

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: whitney.wikertkuecker@dmschools.org