Staff

Aida Portillo-Catalfo

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: aida.portillo@dmschools.org

Carmon Rasmussen

School Counselor

P: 515-242-7589 | E: carmon.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Chris Garrett

Registar

P: 515-242-7589 | E: christina.garrett@dmschools.org

Ginger Blanchard

Nurse

P: 515-242-7825 | E: virginia.blanchard@dmschools.org

Jeni Courtney

Success

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jeni.courtney@dmschools.org

Jenny Ross

SPED Consultant

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jenny.ross@dmschools.org

Lisa Olson

Executive Secretary

P: 515-242-7589 | E: lisa.olson@dmschools.org

Lyn Marchant

Community Schools Cordinator

P: 515-242-7627 | E: lynette.marchant@dmschools.org

Natalie Anderson

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7589 | E: natalie.anderson@dmschools.org

Ned Chiodo

SRO

P: 515-242-7863 | E: ned.chiodo@dmschools.org

Samantha Harms

Teddy Bear Town Director

P: 515-242-6591 | E: samantha.harms@dmschools.org

Shawn Sanford

JCLO

P: 515-242-7589 | E: shawn.sanford@dmschools.org

Tamara Cross

Success Case Manager

P: 515-242-7389 | E: tamara.cross@dmschools.org