Staff

Aida Portillo-Catalfo

SPED Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: aida.portillo@dmschools.org

Ashley Schryver

TLC Coach

P: 515-242-7589 | E: ashley.schryver@dmschools.org

Betty Morrow

Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: betty.morrow@dmschools.org

Carmon Rasmussen

School Counselor

P: 515-242-7589 | E: carmon.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Cheyenne Landrith

TLC Coach and Academic interventionist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: cheyenne.landrith@dmschools.org

Chris Garrett

Registar

P: 515-242-7589 | E: christina.garrett@dmschools.org

Claudia Steele

Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: claudia.steele@dmschools.org

Deloris Gray

Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: deloris.gray@dmschools.org

Denise Christensen

Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: denise.christensen@dmschools.org

Ginger Blanchard

Nurse

P: 515-242-7825 | E: virginia.blanchard@dmschools.org

Jeni Courtney

Success

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jeni.courtney@dmschools.org

Jenny Ross

SPED Consultant

P: 515-242-7589 | E: jenny.ross@dmschools.org

Josh Kuehler

Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: joshua.kuehler@dmschools.org

Lisa Olson

Executive Secretary

P: 515-242-7589 | E: lisa.olson@dmschools.org

Lyn Marchant

Community Schools Cordinator

P: 515-242-7627 | E: lynette.marchant@dmschools.org

Maria Mattiace

Counselor

P: 515-242-7752 | E: maria.mattiace@dmschools.org

Marjorie Joelson

Interventionist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: majorie.joelson@dmschools.org

Natalie Anderson

Social Worker

P: 515-242-7589 | E: natalie.anderson@dmschools.org

Ned Chiodo

SRO

P: 515-242-7863 | E: ned.chiodo@dmschools.org

Rhonda Rochon

Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: rhonda.rochon@dmschools.org

Rose Neal

Academic Interventionist

P: 515-242-7589 | E: rose.neal@dmschools.org

Samantha Harms

Teddy Bear Town Director

P: 242-7577 or cell phone- 515-975-2762 | E: samantha.harms@dmschools.org

Sandy Rennenger

Associate and Attendance

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sandy.rennenger@dmschools.org

Shawn Sanford

JCSL

P: 515-242-7873 | E: shawn.sanford@dmschools.org

Shelia Wilson

Associate

P: 515-242-7589 | E: shelia.wilson@dmschools.org

Simone Freeman

Case Manager

P: 515-242-7589 | E: simone.freeman@dmschools.org

Suzi Bower

Counseling Clerk

P: 515-242-7589 | E: suzi.bower@dmschools.org

Tamara Cross

Success Case Manager

P: 515-242-7389 | E: tamara.cross@dmschools.org