Teachers

Ben Hurley

Sped Science and Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: benjamin.hurley@dmschools.org

Carl Stamey

Night School Lead- Social Studies

P: 515-242-7589 | E: carl.stamey@dmschools.org

Colleen Salomon

Sped Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: colleen.salomon@dmschools.org

Erin Kotenberg

Sped English Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: erin.kotenberg@dmschools.org

Francis Curtis

Physical Eduacation

P: 515-242-7589 | E: francis.curtis@dmschools.org

Isaac Lohmeier

Literacy Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: isaac.lohmeier@dmschools.org

Julie Fitzgerald

SPED Math

P: 515-242-7589 | E: julie.fitzgerald@dmschools.org

Julie Toscano

FCS

P: 515-242-7589 | E: julie.toscano@dmschools.org

Kerrin Martinson

Sped English Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: kerrin.martinson@dmschools.org

Laura Saunders

Sped English Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: laura.sauders@dmschools.org

Linda Dearinger

Sped Math

P: 515-242-7589 | E: linda.dearinger@dmschools.org

Meagen Wahl

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: meagen.wahl@dmschools.org

Megan Hedrington

Sped Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: megan.hedrington@dmschools.org

Paul Graham

Math Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: paul.graham@dmschools.org

Quinn Woodhouse

SPED Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: quinn.woodhouse@dmschools.org

Randy Botkin

Work Experience Cordinator/ SPED Transition Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: randall.botkin@dmschools.org

Renee Williams

English Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: luvenia.williams@dmschools.org

Sami El-Baroudi

Business teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: Sami.el-baroudi@dmschools.org

Sarah Sheeley

Art

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sarah.sheeley@dmschools.org

Sherri Huff

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: sherri.huff@dmschools.org

Stacy Schmidt

Social Studies

P: 515-242-7589 | E: stacy.schmidt@dmschools.org

Whitney Cavanah

Social Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: Whitney.cavanah@dmschools.org

Whitney Wikert-Kuecker

Science Teacher

P: 515-242-7589 | E: whitney.wikertkuecker@dmschools.org